Announcements

Upcoming Events

View Monthly Calendar

Office Staff

Heath Dudley, Principal
hdudley@yorktown.k12.in.us

Todd Strong, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
tstrong@yorktown.k12.in.us

Katie Preston, Counselor
kpreston@yorktown.k12.in.us

Kelly Smith, Secretary
ksmith@yorktown.k12.in.us

Julia Huston, Treasurer/Secretary
jhuston@yorktown.k12.in.us

Tami Simpson, Secretary/Attendance
tasimpson@yorktown.k12.in.us

Students New To Yorktown Community Schools

If you recently moved into the Yorktown Community School district and you would like to enroll at YMS, please call 759-2660 to set up an appointment. If you do not live within the school boundaries and wish to enroll your student at YMS, please call Yorktown Community School Central Office at 759-2720. 

Winter Sports Events - Dates & Information

 Important Dates/Information

 6th Grade Girls' Basketball -  2017 6th Grade Girls Basketball with Travel.docx

7th & 8th Grade Girls' Basketball -  7th 8th Grade Girls Basketball with Travel.docx

6th Grade Boys' Basketball -  2017 6th Grade Boys Basketball with Travel.docx

7th & 8th Grade Boys' Basketball -  7th 8th Grade Boys Basketball with Travel.docx 

Co-Ed Wrestling -  2017 YMS Wrestling with Travel.docx

Co-Ed Swimming & Diving -  2017 Co-Swimming Diving with Travel.docx