Announcements

Upcoming Events

  • Picture Retake day

    Yorktown Middle School
View Monthly Calendar

Office Staff

Heath Dudley, Principal
hdudley@yorktown.k12.in.us


Todd Strong, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
tstrong@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Katie Preston, Counselor
kpreston@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Kelly Smith, Secretary
ksmith@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Julia Huston, Treasurer/Secretary
jhuston@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Tami Simpson, Secretary/Attendance
tasimpson@yorktown.k12.in.us

Students New To Yorktown Community Schools

If you recently moved into the Yorktown Community School district and you would like to enroll at YMS, please call 759-2660 to set up an appointment. If you do not live within the school boundaries and wish to enroll your student at YMS, please call Yorktown Community School Central Office at 759-2720. 

Fall Athletics

Week of 08/29/2016 - 09/03/2016

Volleyball

 

 

 

 

 

 



Tuesday 08/30/16 Selma Middle School Away 5:00PM

Wednesday 08/31/16 Daleville Middle School Away 5:00PM

Thursday 09/01/16 Monroe Central MS Home 5:00 PM

Cross Country

Wednesday 08/31/16 Ytown/Dville/Burris/Mon Cent @ Burris Away 5:00 PM

Saturday 09/03/16 Marion Cross Country Invitational @ IWU Away 8:35AM

7th/8th Football

Wednesday 08/31/16 Mt. Vernon Middle School Home 5:30 PM